God Will Show Up and Send The Enemy Running From You! #Favor


I will send my terror before you and will throw into confusion all the people against whom you shall come, and I will make all your enemies turn their backs to you (Ex 23:27). I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in Him will I trust (Ps 91:2)~ To have seen the dangers I’ve seen this week and to see it avoid me! The enemy set out to eliminate me but the Hand of God was on me. I came within seconds of being a crime statistic but He moved the enemy on and moved me and my family out of harm’s way and we were spared and unharmed. In that fearful situation I had complete confidence and calm… Perfect peace. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident (Ps 27:3) – I’m so thankful today that He has His hand on me. Let this be a confidence for YOU: God is able and is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him! 

Leave a Reply

