If God called the qualified, He wouldn’t have anyone! God qualifies the called! #Chosen –

yes

Thou hast also given me the shield of thy salvation: and thy gentleness hath made me great. Thou hast enlarged my steps under me; so that my feet did not slip. I have pursued mine enemies, and destroyed them; and turned not again until I had consumed them. And I have consumed them, and wounded them, that they could not arise: yea, they are fallen under my feet. For thou hast girded me with strength to battle: them that rose up against me hast thou subdued under me (2 Sam 22:36-40)~ God does not call you to something with the intent to see you fail. His Word does not return to Him void but it accomplishes and prospers in that which He has determined. When God puts you in a place, you are part of His will and you will be able because He is able – doing all things through Him that strengthens you. Your adversaries will not prevail against you but will themselves find peace with the God you serve. When you are called by God to be a part of His will, you are not expected to come prepared.  God doesn’t have pre-qualifications for choosing you. You don’t have to be approved by man.. God will make sure you are qualified, justified and fortified for victory because in it all, His name will be glorified! And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to His purpose (Rom 8:28). If God called the qualified, He wouldn’t have anyone! God qualifies the called! You need only be to willing to answer! When He calls on you, don’t worry about how you will do it… Just say “Yes Lord” and He will do the rest!

Leave a Reply

