Happy #ValentinesDay To My Girls-

Many waters cannot quench love, neither can the floods drown it: if a man would give all the substance of his house for love, it would utterly be contemned. (SS 8:7)~~ How many of you are celebrating ‘love’ this weekend? How strong, how deep, how passionate is that love you’re proclaiming?  What would you give in the name of that ‘love’? God bankrupted Heaven in the name of the love He has for us; For God so loved the world, that He gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life (John 3:16); …and there is nothing that can challenge nor diminish that love. Yes, there is no love greater than what I know God has for me, but the next best thing is the love I have and know from my love, my best friend, my valentine..my wife….and also that of my daughters! What better way to be in love with 4 women on Valentines Day… A love that you’d give “the house” for…and not get in trouble for it. Happy Valentines Day to all my girls! Love you all! 

Leave a Reply

