God Says He Will Bless You – In #Favor ->

Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name. He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him. With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation (Ps 91:14-16)~ Curious child of God? Wondering if this is what God thinks when He considers you? And then some!!! When God puts His favor on you, whatever happens, nothing shall hurt you; No weapon formed against you shall prosper– though troubles and afflictions may come. They shall come, not for your hurt, but for your good, though at the time it seems more hurtful than helpful. Those who rightly know God, will set their love upon Him. They by prayer and faith constantly call upon Him. His promise is, that He will in due time deliver us out of trouble, and in the mean time we will be with Him while in trouble. The Lord will manage all our worldly concerns, and preserve our life on earth, so long as it shall be good for us. He will bless the fruits we bear. He will bless the seeds we sow. He will bless our comings and goings. Friend, God will cause your enemies to come at you in one direction but flee from you in seven directions, because greater is He who is in you than he that is in the world. That’s just a portion of how God will bless you – in Favor! 

Leave a Reply

