God’s #Protection is Personal; My #Praise is Personal! –

protection

I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust (Ps 91:2)~ To have seen the dangers I’ve seen this week and to see it avoid me! The enemy set out to eliminate me but the Hand of God was on me. I came within inches of a major accident but He moved me out of the way. And I and those with me were spared and unharmed. Then the enemy tried to confuse my mind in fear but I remembered that God would keep in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on Him, because he trusts in Him! Years ago I had a bad experience with a responsibility that I have. Once a year I have to repeat that task in the same situation but ever since I’ve learned to call on that perfect peace, God has remembered me and rewarded my faith and trust in Him; And in that fearful situation I had complete confidence and calm… Perfect Peace; and that problem that made my experience unpleasant has ever since been moved out of my way! Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident (Ps 27:3) – Friends, Praise God with me! Let this be a confidence for YOU: God is able and is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him! Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler And from the perilous pestilence. He shall cover you with His feathers, And under His wings you shall take refuge; His truth shall be your shield and buckler. You shall not be afraid of the terror by night, Nor of the arrow that flies by day, Nor of the pestilence that walks in darkness, Nor of the destruction that lays waste at noonday. A thousand may fall at your side, And ten thousand at your right hand; But IT SHALL NOT COME NEAR YOU (Ps 91:3-7) – To God Be the Glory – Amen! 

Leave a Reply

